Historic Centre of Prague

Historic centre of Prague
Historic centre of Prague. Image by Simon

The Historic Center of Prague consists of three areas: Old Town, Lesser Town, and New Town. The Old Town comprises the Old Town Square, Charles Bridge, and the Astronomical Clock. The Lesser Town is where you will find the banks of Vltava River and Prague Castle. Meanwhile, New Town is where Wenceslas Square is located.
Image by USA-Reiseblogger from Pixabay