North America

North America is a continent in the Northern Hemisphere and almost entirely within the Western Hemisphere. It can also be described as the northern subcontinent of a single continent, America. UNESCO World Heritage sites.

Nova Scotia Travel

Lunenburg Academy is in Nova Scotia, Canada

Nova Scotia is a Canadian province on the eastern coast of North America. Along with New Brunswick, Ontario, and Quebec, it formed the Dominion of Canada in 1867.

Old Quebec City

Image of the Chateau Frontenac in Old Quebec, Canada

Old Quebec is a historic neighborhood in Quebec City, Canada. In 1985, UNESCO named it a World Heritage Site. It has two parts: Lower Town and Upper Town.

Puebla Mexico

Cholula Puebla Pyramid

Puebla is east of Mexico City. Colonial architecture, pottery, and cooking date back centuries. Many buildings use the area’s painted Talavera tiles.

Palacio de Bellas Artes

Palacio de Bellas Artes Murals

Palacio de Bellas Artes, Mexico City was built between 1904 and 1934. A big theater, a music hall, the Palace of Fine Arts Museum, and the National Museum of Architecture are all inside the palace


Reef fish of the Papahanaumokuakea Marine National Monument

Papahanaumokuakea is located roughly 250 km to the northwest of the main Hawaiian Archipelago, USA, and was a UNESCO World Heritage Site from 2010 onwards.